Chairman  Mr Richard Culverhouse
11 Bawdrip Lane, Bawdrip         Telephone   684 390          Biography
Mr Roy Atkins (Vice Chairman)
300 Bath Road, Bawdrip                  Telephone  683 113   
Mr Peter Clarke
The Croft, Bradney Lane, Bawdrip        Telephone   685 901 
Mr Kevin Hewson
5 Lane End Cottage
Greenfield Lane, Bawdrip               Telephone  07743 287 337
Mr Don Rayner
Skylark View, Eastside Lane, Bawdrip       Telephone   685 855
Parish Footpath Liaison Officer
Mr Jim Bagnall
23 Eastside Lane, Bawdrip         Telephone    07852 985 726  

District Councillors

Anthony Betty, North Lane Farm, Othery, Bridgwater  TA7 0QG    Tel: 07801233676 / 01823 698350.  Email:

Liz Perry   45 Monmouth Road, Westonzoyland   TA7 0HG   Email:


County Councillor

David Hall     David Hall Biography


Member of Parliament

Ian Liddell-Grainger, 16, Northgate, Bridgwater TA6 3EU

Tel 01278 4588383


Clerk to the Council:  Graham Jarvis   3 Meadow Park  Wembdon,    Bridgwater     TA6  7QE

Telephone 01278 451 256       


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *